here
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real at Subaru WinterFest (FREE)

March 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Parallel 44 Presents invites you to join us at Mt. Bachelor Subaru WinterFest for a very special FREE performance by Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real at The Commons on Saturday, March 17th at 7:00pm. Live music sponsored by Subaru, Mt Bachelor, HarmanKardon, Nordica, Lib Tech, SiriusXM Radio, Thule, Klean Kanteen, National Ski Patrol, WBR+, The Shred, Ozo Coffee Company, Solo Stove, SmashMallow, & Choco Love w/ Parallel 44 Presents producing. Free pints to all guests from Klean Kanteen.

Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real: http://www.lukasnelson.com
Parallel 44 Presents: http://www.parallel44presents.com
The Commons: http://www.crowsfeetcommons.com
Subaru: http://www.subaru.com/
Mt Bachelor: http://www.mtbachelor.com
HarmanKardon: http://www.harmankardon.com
Nordica: http://www.nordica.com
Lib Tech: http://www.lib-tech.com
SiriusXM Radio: http://www.siriusxm.com
Thule: http://www.thule.com
Klean Kanteen: www. kleankanteen.com
National Ski Patrol: http://www.nsp.org
WBR+: http://www.wbrescue.org
SHRED: http://www.shredoptics.com
Ozo Coffee Company: ozocoffee.com
Solo Stove: http://www.solostove.com
SmashMallow: smashmallow.com
Choco Love: http://www.chocolove.com

Details

Date:
March 17
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm